Employees

Meet Our Team

Endwell Rug Company is continually looking to expand its ever growing staff with new sales people, managers and installers.

Please contact our main office for current opportunities.
You may also fax us your resumé to 607-748-1111.

Glen Grosso

President, Endwell Location

ggrosso@endwellrug.com 607-748-7366

Michael Grosso

Vice President/Sales/Estimator, Edwell Location

maxcare@endwellrug.com

Ansel Amerman

General Manager, Endwell Location

aamerman@endwellrug.com

Jarod Grosso 

Endwell Location 

jgrosso@endwellrug.com 607-748-7366

Paul Ferencik 

Sales Associate, Endwell Location 

607-748-7366

Bob Wargo 

Sales, Endwell Location 

bwargo@endwellrug.com 607-748-7366

Connie K Patterson

4ckp@stny.rr.com 607-748-7366

Jim Farrell

President of Commercial Division, Endwell Location 

Jfarrell@endwellrug.com

Kathleen Carbo

Commercial – Administrative Assistant

Fax: (607) 748-7283

Kcarbo@endwellrug.com  (607) 748-7366

Tim Porupski 

Commercial Division, Endwell Location 

timp@endwellrug.com

DJ Lane

Commercial

DLane@endwellrug.com

Kellie Rome

Store Manager, Oneonta Location

krome@endwellrug.com

George Stockdale

Sales, Oneonta

Chad Swartwout

Oneonta

chadendwellrug@gmail.com 607-432-1105

Tim Smith

Commercial, Oneonta 

607-432-1105